About
EgyptianApple.com is better split into two parts:
The user group: Egyptian Apple is the first and only Egyptian Apple User Group (EAUG), aimed at providing a valuable community for all Apple users in Egypt. The group meets monthly.
The blog: Mainly run by me, latest interesting news, announcements, etc…
Egyptian Apple E-mail contact:
info@egyptianapple.com
8 Responses to “About”
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
January 22nd, 2009 at 7:21 pm
Hi,
How do I start a new subject?
BR
Hany
February 12th, 2009 at 2:01 am
Hey there
Go to the Login tab beside About
You’ll find login to “write a new post or edit”
June 19th, 2009 at 7:04 pm
I got a question:
This is an Egyption website, so why it’s not written in Arabic language?
It’s just that I think we “as arab” should use Arabic language and to be proud of who we are.
August 19th, 2009 at 8:07 pm
Finally In Egypt iPhone 3 GS 32 GB unlocked and fully new comes with full accessories and full features …..call and reserve at 0181056696
October 31st, 2009 at 8:04 am
It’s great to see such an initiative. Could you please let me know where and when do you meet? What is the objective? Thanks.
November 24th, 2009 at 7:30 pm
The Offer Is Canceled
February 25th, 2010 at 2:34 am
i need a very imp piece of info
i want to know, when did apple start launching products in egypt, starting from the IPODS , macbooks to the iphones..
its for a marketing research assignment, and i chose apple as my topic..
i just needed to know, when and y? in other words, what, made them think, the egyptian market is attractive to them ?
if no answer is available for the second question, the date of launching would be more than enough ))
December 8th, 2010 at 2:19 pm
BE AWARE “KAREEM AHMED” (kareemahmeddesk@gmail.com
) is a SCAMMER, don’t buy from him. He robbed $500 from me and didn’t send any iphones, he’s claiming that Fedex is refusing to ship the iphone to me unless I buy more iphones!!! I discovered also that the bank account number which I sent him the money to is listed as scammer. Here is the bank account details he sent me (Beneficiary Bank: Bank VTB24, SWIFT: CBGURUMM, Beneficiary: Chijoke Chvkwunagorom, Account number: 40820840400510000316). And here is the link of the scammer bank accounts where you will find his http://marriageagencyscams.com/Bank.html. I don’t know about the others on this forum, but may be he’s using different names. I warned you, don’t buy from strangers.